Return to Ice Stamp with Inverted Extra Depth Engraving from your Artwork-Solid Brass Handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Loves It... October 15, 2020
Reviewer: A. Nelson from Atlanta, Ga  
My husband is all things "bourbon" these days.  So for our anniversary I gifted him the Ice Stamp and he absolutely LOVES IT! He's been perfecting his clear ice so he can stamp them. He already wants another one! Service and response time was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ice stamp September 7, 2020
Reviewer: VINCENT PILLARD from CAMARILLO , CA United States  
Love the idea    But w our logo it didn’t work at all   Very hard to read   I need to order another one. Can some one call me tomorrow on what options would work best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Ice Stamp July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Mukai from Ojai, CA United States  
The  production department communicated very well and the product is of high quality as I had hoped.  The only thing I wish the product had is line marker on the topside to show alignment to my ice cube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectacular June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Trevino from Round Rock, TX United States  
The personalized Ice Stamp that I ordered leaves my house guests in awe and very impressed when I serve them a cocktail. Very nice touch. The material is very good quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Brown from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Delis from Manor, TX United States  
Looks fantastic, look forward to using in our new bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new ice stamp! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Z from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Can’t believe how easy the process was in creating this custom stamp and thrilled with the final product. If you’re thinking about getting one, go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ayanna Miller from New York, NY United States  
The order came quickly and is just as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice Stamp March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Steven from Houston, TX United States  
High quality, delivered on time as promised.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than imagined February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Miranda from Portland, ME United States  
They helped with the custom design, giving great feedback and steering me in a direction that was better than I could ever hope for

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items