Return to Ice Stamp with Inverted Extra Depth Engraving from your Artwork-Solid Brass Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around good experience December 30, 2019
Reviewer: William LaViolette from Austin, TX United States  
Everything was good, putting in the order, uploading the artwork, communicating on the proofs, and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looked even better than I hoped November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Bylan from NYC, NY United States  
This was an ice "brand" for my imaginary bar that exists only in my mind and spare room of my apt-- but the quality of the ice stamp at least was real. Every one of my guests loved it. And said do. Think they may have even loved my ice more than the drink around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Trehet from new york, NY United States  
Does what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice stamp September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jami Dowling from Acworth, GA United States  
What a great experience working with your teams for a company event. Looking forward to our next event and working with your team again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful custom ice stamp! August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Great support with the custom artwork, item arrived just as we hoped and works perfectly! Will likely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product, Great Service July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Katelyn Stewart from Norfolk, VA United States  
The stamp was very high quality, and the customer service was very pleasant and help[ful, both in the LiveChat feature before my purchase, and with the art department while working on my proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice stamp June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Karen R. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
We gave this as a Father’s Day gift to my bourbon-loving husband. My daughter created the design. The stamp came out beautifully and looks great on 2” cubes. The handle is a nice weight and looks great. Very happy with our purchase! Team was helpful and very responsive. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like advertised May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Boston from Boston, MA  
What was delivered is just what was ordered and it worked great.  I used it to stamp our logo in a small cookie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice Stamp May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great detail and prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items