Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No questions about things being sealed! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Wesley from Coral Springs, FL United States  
A fabulous item, given as a gift. Put your imprint on sealed envelopes. Totally classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Bought this item for a gift and was completly happy with it. It was carefully covered with bubble wrap and intact. Wax and seal seem like really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made March 23, 2016
Reviewer: dennis taucher from TRENTON, MI United States  
The stamp is well made and is just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial stamp with wax March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Downey from Terrebonne, QC Canada  
My sister loved her birthday present. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped quickly.  I was surprised at how fast it got here to Canada. Thank you so much for brightening my sister's day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Gilmour from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Color Came with Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
It was advertised as Gold Wax in the kit but I see that it was sent with red, which I'd already gotten.  That's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2015
Reviewer: A. Beverly  
It was advertised as Gold Wax in the kit but I see that it was sent with red, which I'd already gotten.  That's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Garcia from El Paso, TX United States  
I had previously purchased a wax seal kit for myself. I loved it so much I had to give it as a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2015
Reviewer: G Monica  
I had previously purchased a wax seal kit for myself. I loved it so much I had to give it as a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bainbridge from Port Chalmers, Otago New Zealand  
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It is a present for Christmas for a family member so I can't comment on it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items