Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 49
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely quality September 11, 2017
Reviewer: waysideco.ca from Vernon, BC Canada  
Was made super quickly and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked out perfectly September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Francisco Hernandez from las vegas, NV United States  
I was extremely satisfied I was a bit hesitant when I first saw it because it was rough in the engraving and not smooth but after using it I was really happy and feel it looks better that way because now it has some texture to the design definitely going to keep coming here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My experience September 10, 2017
Reviewer: FreeWill from Atlanta, GA United States  
I contacted Nostalgic Impressions using their custom Stamp form with my black and white image.  They replied within 48 hours with my image cleaned up a little asking if I approved of the proof via email.  You reply and they begin your order and contact you when its shipped(This process took only a day after approving my proof but sure it varies on orders they have).  I received my order within 7 business days using standard snail shipping.  Way more than I expected, the brass dye held all the detail and then some on the computer screen.  

 They send you a thank you card and other important things like instructions.  I was curious how much wax to use for my stamp size to stretch out my supply and they sure enough have a chart for that.  Not much more than I could say, great experience, great product that is everything I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent First Impression August 29, 2017
Reviewer: P Lavine from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The folks at Nostalgic Impressions dealt with my art as if it were their own. While they could simply have accepted it, and burnt off a stamp, they knew there would be issues with the impression in wax, and made the correct modifications, so that what was printed in wax would meet every expectation. I am very pleased with what they provided, and am confident it will last me for years to come. Their presentation, from proof to product, is absolutely professional, and I will be returning for all of my seal/embossing needs.
Thanks, Nastolgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/results August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This was my first time purchasing when the site. I ordered a wax seal and uploaded the wax design afterwards. I love how they email you a proof to review before the begin production, and we very efficient with answering my questions. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the seal/handle in nice packaging, which had a pressed seal with my design! The seal itself was well made and the directions included were very helpful. Very happy with with everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seal Stamp! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: John from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The actual seal is perfect. The quality of the handle and stamp are absolutely stunning. I bought a pack of wax consisting of red, black, and a pearlescent brown. The red and black melt perfectly but the brown tended to dry too fast and cause the seal to look and feel kinda bumpy. Overall, the stamp is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Johnson from Dayton, OH United States  
First, they made a recommendation and I am so glad they did.  But they took something I designed and made it into reality and not only did I feel proud of "hey I put the design together", these guys blew me out of the water.  The detail they got was magnificent.  Don't trust anyone else - just come here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom seal from my own design August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Klose from Portage, MI United States  
Thanks for working with me to make this design as beautiful as it is.  I am so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp Purchase August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Kilgore from Hoover, AL United States  
Excellent work and exceeded my expectations. I was somewhat anxious since this was my first purchase, but I will be recommending this company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great custom seal! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Albaneze from Seattle, WA United States  
The seal is clearly-defined and comes off clean without need of oiling. The wax is also great (flexible metallic wax candles). I've been able to lend a much more professional look to my work because of it. Thank you, Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items