Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 49
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed my artwork in a Wax Stamp August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agoura, CA United States  
Website is super user friendly and explains the process thoroughly.  The live chat is extremely helpful.  Time it took to make the custom stamp and shipment was extremely fast and the quality is very nice!  Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax stamp orders August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from VA United States  
I was impressed by the promptness of the order delivery, and the quality of the workmanship.  One of the wax seals I ordered has a particularly ornate and detailed design; the artists guided me through the process of selecting the smallest practical size to make this design still work.  I also appreciated the packaging, which gave me a few ideas on choosing wax colors that would help the detail stand out on my seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized stamp August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Cook from Centreville, VA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction!! I love my wax seal! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Thong from San Diego, CA United States  
My wedding is coming up and instead of a regular wax seal/sticker you find at the store. I was searching around to find a place where they do customize wax seals. I am so glad I found Nostalgic Impressions. They have worked with me through the process of customizing my wax seal. The price is reasonable. The wax seal turned out fabulous. I have already got a lot of  complements on the wax seal. I would recommend their service to anyone. Thank you again Nostalgic Impressions for your patience, awesome customer service and fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were hoping for! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Franklin from Suwanee, GA United States  
I wasnt sure how doing this online was going to work out, but it was a very smooth process, and they worked with us on the art to get us to clean, precise, and excellent looking stamp.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Stamps! Quality Service! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Christian H. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Nostalgic Impressions delivered an A+ quality product on time. They were very helpful getting things together quickly. The art was superb, we couldn't be happier. We will always return to NI for our wax stamps needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick delivery July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Richmond, VA United States  
I ordered a custom wax seal, and it arrived quickly and exactly as I wanted. I would definitely recommend to others and will order from Nostalgic Impressions again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and better service July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Francesco Barletta from Liverpool, NY United States  
Every time I called, I got on the phone with someone friendly and helpful, and all of my requests were granted.  The product came quicker than expected in great condition and exactly as I wanted. Would definitely recommend doing business here. The stamps look and feel beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Great! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kurt Leinbach from Louisville, CO United States  
The staff help us fix our design so it wouldn't suck. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Stella M from Los Angeles  
The seal is exactly what I imagined and it looks great. Also, the wax I bought with it is phenomenal and the colors are perfect. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items